Team

20171229123047.integra_equipo

Ufficio commerciale

Erme Arranz • earranz@integra2015.com
Raúl Monraval • rmonraval@integra2015.com
Nadia Rizzuti • nadia@integra2015.com


Ufficio creativo

Vicent Adam  • vadam@integra2015.com
Inés Ibañez • iibanez@integra2015.com


Ufficio creativo

Miguel Bedrina • mbedrina@integra2015.com
Vicente Segarra  • vsegarra@integra2015.com

OK | http://www.integra2015.com/es/politica-de-cookies